The Smyths tickets

The Smyths Tickets and Tour Dates

The Smyths … The Smiths 35…A Celebration of the Debut L.P + The Hits & More O2 Academy2 Sheffield, Sheffield
Friday 26th April 2019
The Smyths THE SMITHS 35 – A CELEBRATION OF THE DEBUT L.P. + THE HITS AND MORE O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Friday 17th May 2019
The Smyths - 35th Anniversary of the Smiths & Morrissey Waterfront, Norwich
Saturday 15th June 2019
Friday 5th July 2019
Saturday 6th July 2019
The Smyths - Hateful of Hollow 35 Engine Rooms, Southampton
Saturday 20th July 2019
The Smyths 100 Club, London
Friday 26th July 2019
The Smyths 100 Club, London
Saturday 27th July 2019
The Smyths 'The Smiths 35 Tour' Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 14th September 2019
The Smyths... "Hatful of Hollow" Anniversary Tour + Old Red Eyes O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester
Saturday 28th September 2019
The Smyths…The Smiths 35 A Celebration of the Debut L.P. + The Hits & More The Scholar (O2 Academy Leicester), Leicester
Saturday 19th October 2019
The Smyths… The Smiths 35.. A Celebration Of The Debut L.P + The Hits & More Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Friday 25th October 2019
The Smyths ... The Smiths 35 .. A Celebration of the Debut L.P + The Hits & More O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
Friday 1st November 2019
The Smyths ... The Smiths 35 .. A Celebration of the Debut L.P + The Hits & More O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford
Thursday 14th November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019