Slow Readers Club tickets

Slow Readers Club Tickets and Tour Dates

Tuesday 20th October 2020
Wednesday 21st October 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Slow Readers Club Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh
Friday 23rd October 2020
Slow Readers Club Foundry, Sheffield
Saturday 24th October 2020
Monday 26th October 2020
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Slow Readers Club Rock City, Nottingham
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Thursday 29th October 2020
Slow Readers Club Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 31st October 2020
Slow Readers Club Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
Sunday 1st November 2020
Slow Readers Club Thekla, Bristol
Monday 2nd November 2020
Slow Readers Club Electric Ballroom, London
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Wednesday 4th November 2020
Friday 6th November 2020