Slow Readers Club tickets

Slow Readers Club Tickets and Tour Dates

Tuesday 20th October 2020 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 21st October 2020 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 22nd October 2020 Doors at 19:30
Slow Readers Club Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh
Friday 23rd October 2020 Doors at 19:00
Slow Readers Club Foundry, Sheffield
Saturday 24th October 2020 Doors at 19:00
Monday 26th October 2020 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 27th October 2020 Doors at 19:00
Slow Readers Club Rock City, Nottingham
Wednesday 28th October 2020 Doors at 18:30
Thursday 29th October 2020 Doors at 19:30
Slow Readers Club Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 31st October 2020 Doors at 19:30
Slow Readers Club Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
Sunday 1st November 2020 Doors at 19:00
Slow Readers Club Thekla, Bristol
Monday 2nd November 2020 Doors at 19:30
Slow Readers Club Electric Ballroom, London
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Doors at 18:00
Wednesday 4th November 2020 Doors at 19:00
Friday 6th November 2020 Doors at 19:00