Skids tickets

Skids Tickets and Tour Dates

Skids + Ramonas Oxford Town Hall, Oxford
Friday 25th January 2019
Skids + Ramonas The Empire, Coventry
Saturday 26th January 2019
Friday 1st February 2019
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Friday 8th February 2019
Skids + support Sin City, Swansea
Friday 15th February 2019
Skids + support The Brook, Southampton
Saturday 16th February 2019
Friday 22nd February 2019
Skids + support Guildhall, Gloucester
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Skids - ‘THE SKIDS’ LAST ELECTRIC CLUB SHOWS FOR THE FORSEEABLE FUTURE’ Plus Support O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Saturday 8th June 2019