London Calling tickets

London Calling Tickets and Tour Dates

London Calling play 'The Clash' The Crossing, Birmingham
Friday 3rd March 2023 Doors at 19:00
London Calling play 'The Clash' The Globe, Cardiff
Saturday 4th March 2023 Doors at 19:00
London Calling Play 'The Clash' The Seminal Debut LP 45th Anniversary Tour 1977-2022 HMV Empire, Coventry
Friday 17th March 2023 Doors at 19:00
London Calling UK - The Best Of The Clash The Definitive Clash Tribute Real Time Live, Chesterfield
Saturday 18th March 2023 Doors at 19:00
London Calling play 'The Clash' Rebellion, Manchester
Friday 24th March 2023 Doors at 19:00
London Calling Play The Clash The Birdwell Venue, Barnsley
Saturday 25th March 2023 Doors at 19:00
London Calling Play 'The Clash' Beat Generator, Dundee
Friday 7th April 2023 Doors at 19:00
London Calling Play 'The Clash' The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
Saturday 8th April 2023 Doors at 19:00
London Calling Play 'The Clash' The Waterfront, Norwich
Friday 14th April 2023 Doors at 19:00
London Calling Play 'The Clash' The Seminal Debut LP 45th Anniversary Tour 1977-2022 Bedford Esquires, Bedford
Saturday 15th April 2023 Doors at 19:00