Firedance

Firedance Tickets and Tour Dates

Thursday 23rd February 2023 Doors at 18:00
Wednesday 1st March 2023 Doors at 18:40
Thursday 2nd March 2023 Doors at 19:30
Friday 3rd March 2023 Doors at 19:30
Wednesday 8th March 2023 Doors at 18:30
Thursday 9th March 2023 Doors at 18:30
Friday 10th March 2023 Doors at 19:30
Saturday 11th March 2023 Doors at 19:00
Monday 13th March 2023 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 18th March 2023 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 28th March 2023 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 30th March 2023 Doors at 19:00
Friday 31st March 2023 Doors at 18:30
Saturday 1st April 2023 Doors at 18:30