As December Falls tickets

As December Falls Tickets and Tour Dates

As December Falls Plus The Tyne and Led By Lanterns Cathouse Rock Club, Glasgow
Thursday 6th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
As December Falls Plus The Tyne and Led By Lanterns Stylus, Leeds
Friday 7th October 2022 Doors at 18:00
As December Falls Plus The Tyne and Led By Lanterns Academy 3, Manchester
Saturday 8th October 2022 Doors at 19:30
As December Falls Plus The Tyne and Led By Lanterns The Globe, Cardiff
Monday 10th October 2022 Doors at 19:30
As December Falls Plus The Tyne and Led By Lanterns The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Tuesday 11th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
As December Falls Plus The Tyne and Led By Lanterns The Fleece, Bristol
Wednesday 12th October 2022 Doors at 19:30
As December Falls Plus The Tyne and Led By Lanterns O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham
Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 18:00
As December Falls Plus The Tyne and Led By Lanterns Patterns, Brighton
Saturday 15th October 2022 Doors at 18:30
As December Falls Plus The Tyne and Led By Lanterns O2 Academy Islington, London
Sunday 16th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
As December Falls Plus The Tyne and Led By Lanterns Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Tuesday 18th October 2022 Doors at 18:30