Anton & Erin tickets

Anton & Erin Tickets and Tour Dates

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 9th March 2021 Doors at 19:30
Wednesday 10th March 2021 Doors at 19:30
Wednesday 17th March 2021 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Royal and Derngate, Northampton
Friday 28th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 14:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime The Fairfield Halls, Croydon
Thursday 3rd February 2022 Doors at 14:30
Anton & Erin Showtime Bournemouth Pavilion, Bournemouth
Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 14:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Bournemouth Pavilion, Bournemouth
Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 6th February 2022 Doors at 15:00
Anton & Erin Showtime G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th February 2022 Doors at 14:00
Anton & Erin Showtime G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime St David's Hall, Cardiff
Sunday 13th February 2022 Doors at 14:30
Anton & Erin Showtime Brighton Dome, Brighton
Tuesday 15th February 2022 Doors at 14:15
Anton & Erin Showtime The Anvil, Basingstoke
Wednesday 16th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Anton & Erin Showtime York Barbican, York
Friday 18th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 19th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Sunday 20th February 2022 Doors at 15:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
Friday 25th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Barbican Centre, London
Saturday 26th February 2022 Doors at 14:30
Anton & Erin Showtime Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
Sunday 27th February 2022 Doors at 16:00
Thursday 3rd March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Anton & Erin Showtime Reading Hexagon, Reading
Friday 4th March 2022 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 6th March 2022 Doors at 15:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Cliffs Pavilion, Southend On Sea
Friday 11th March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Anton & Erin Showtime (Matinee Show) Cliffs Pavilion, Southend On Sea
Saturday 12th March 2022 Doors at 14:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Cliffs Pavilion, Southend On Sea
Saturday 12th March 2022 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Music Hall, Aberdeen
Thursday 17th March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Anton & Erin Showtime Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Saturday 19th March 2022 Doors at 18:30
Anton & Erin Showtime Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors at 14:00